Board of Directors


The CTC is managed by a Board of Directors, with both elected and ex officio positions. Elections are held every May. Faculty and adjunct faculty members who are interested in serving should notify our Coordinator.


Each year the Board selects two paid coordinators, one faculty and one adjunct faculty.


Current Board Members

Coordinators for 2022-2023 (non-voting)

  • Eric Jenes - Faculty Coordinator
  • Kristi Potter – Adjunct Coordinator

Administrative Liaison (non-voting)

  • Anndrea Mathers 

Board Members

  • Glenna McMinn (chair) – Faculty 
  • Cornelia Rea – Faculty 
  • John Troyer – Faculty
  • Patty Tvaroha – Faculty
  • Mary Hallisey – Faculty
  • Victoria Zeppelin – CollegeNow
  • Scott Bennett – Baker Commons 
  • Breton Bienvenue – Instructional Technology
  • Pat Sewell – Adjunct Faculty
  • Gina Gammage-Sikora – Adjunct Faculty