Contact Information

Position Name Office
President Dr. Orinthia Montague 223
Provost Paul Reifenheiser 229
Director of Student Conduct and Community Standards
Senior Title IX Coordinator
Darese Doskal 229
Affirmative Action Officer
Title IX Coordinator
Director of Human Resources
Sharon Clark 216
Vice President for Student Services Greg McCalley 229
ADA/Section 504 Compliance
Carolyn Boone 130
Coordinator of Access & Equity
Carolyn Boone 130
Department Chair Contact Jan Brhel
for specific department
Registrar Katrina Campbell 101
Director of Public Safety/Campus Police John Gebo 118